Panto flyer front Panto flyer back
Following another record breaking and critically acclaimed pantomime season, the Lincoln Theatre Royal is proud to present 'Dick Whittington' starring Lincoln's favourite adopted sons Cannon and Ball. Tommy and Bobby will be appearing as Captain and First Mate and are returning to Lincoln for a fourth year as they celebrate 50 years of performing - the longest serving double act in Showbusiness.

Joined by Peter Amory, Emmerdale's bad boy Chris Tate, as King Rat and our regular thigh slapping Principal Boy Nicola Weeks, we also see the welcome return of Richard Tate as Alderman Fitzwarren and Lincoln's very own Steve Barclay as Sarah the Cook.

This fun filled family pantomime at The Lincoln Theatre Royal will dazzle you with spectacular costumes and magnificent sets. So join Dick and his cat on their adventures in our magical fairytale world as hopefully they will follow the success of our Olympians and we will see London's streets once more paved with gold!

Don't forget to book early for Lincoln's Premier Pantomime!


Dates, times and prices

Friday 7th Dec 7pm
Saturday 8th Dec 2pm 7pm
Sunday 9th Dec 2pm 6pm
Monday 10th Dec No Performances
Tuesday 11th Dec 11am 7pm
Wednesday 12th Dec 11am 7pm
Thursday 13th Dec 11am 7pm
Friday 14th Dec 11am 7pm
Saturday 15th Dec 2pm 7pm
Sunday 16th Dec 2pm 6pm
Monday 17th Dec No Performances
Tuesday 18th Dec 11am 7pm
Wednesday 19th Dec 11am 7pm
Thursday 20th Dec 11am 7pm
Friday 21st Dec 11am 7pm
Saturday 22nd Dec 2pm 7pm
Sunday 23rd Dec 2pm 6pm
Monday 24th Dec 2pm 6pm
Tuesday 25th Dec No Performances
Wednesday 26th Dec 2pm 6pm
Thursday 27th Dec 2pm 6pm
Friday 28th Dec 2pm 7pm
Saturday 29th Dec 2pm 7pm
Sunday 30th Dec 2pm 6pm
Monday 31st Dec 2pm 6pm
Tuesday 1st Jan 2pm 6pm
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2pm 7pm
Thursday 3rd Jan No Performances
Friday 4th Jan 2pm 7pm
Saturday 5th Jan 2pm 7pm
Sunday 6th Jan 2pm 6pm
Monday 7th Jan No Performances
Tuesday 8th Jan 11am 7pm
Wednesday 9th Jan 11am 7pm
Thursday 10th Jan 11am 7pm
Friday 11th Jan 11am 7pm
Saturday 12th Jan 11am 3pm 7pm
Sunday 13th Jan 2pm 6pm

Adults £19, £17, £14
Children, Senior Citizens and Theatre Club members: £16, £14, £11
Family ticket: £63, £56, £40
Boxes £76