Flyer

Starring Jimmy Cricket, Paul Daniels, Cannon & Ball, Frank Carson, The Krankies & Brotherhood of Man. Don't miss this superstar line-up from the glory days of British Variety - a veritable who's who of TV and stage greats from the 1970s and 80s. From the wondrous magical skills of former BBC TV Saturday night regular Paul Daniels, to the irresistible comic genius of his ITV rivals Jimmy Cricket and Cannon & Ball, and even the nation's much-loved Eurovision winners of 1976, Brotherhood of Man - not to mention the stand-up magic of Frank Carson, no stone of the great days of variety and light entertainment has been left unturned in this unforgettable night with the stars! Fan-dabi-dosi!

 


Dates and locations

Thursday 7th August Skegness Embassy Theatre
Friday 8th August Lowestoft Marina Theatre
Sunday 10th August Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Friday 22nd & 29th August Blackpool Opera House
Sunday 31st August Bournemouth Pavilion
Saturday 6th September Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sunday 7th September Bolton Albert Halls
Monday 8th September Buxton Opera House
Tuesday 9th September Bradford St George's Hall
Wednesday 10th September Cardiff St David's Hall
Thursday 11th September Plymouth Pavilion
Saturday 13th September Newcastle Journal Tyne Theatre
Sunday 14th September Basingstoke The Anvil
Tuesday 16th September Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Wednesday 17th September Croydon Fairfield Halls
Thursday 18th September Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Friday 19th September Dartford Orchard Theatre
Saturday 20th September Rhyl Pavilion
Sunday 21st September Portsmouth Guildhall

Photos

Cannon and Ball photo  Krankies photo
A selection of photos from the show


Reviews

A number of newspapers reivews of the show are on a separate page.


DVD

DVD cover

 DVD of the show, filmed at the Blackpool Opera House


 

 

Pic