The Best Of British Variety Tour is back for it’s second year in 2009 after the huge success of last years inaugral tour.  Brought to you by Tony Denton Promotions this unique tour unites the cream of variety entertainment from past decades.  After popular demand Cannon & Ball are back to headline alongside a brand new line up of talent that is Tom O’Connor, Faith Brown, Bucks Fizz, Roger De Courcey and Norman Collier.


Dates and locations

Thursday 6th August Skegness Embassy Theatre
Friday 14th August Blackpool Opera House
Saturday 15th August Clacton Prince's Theatre
Thursday 20th August Torquay Princess Theatre
Friday 21st August Blackpool Opera House
Friday 28th August Blackpool Opera House
Friday 4th September Lowestoft Marina Theatre
Thursday 10th September St. Albans Arena
Saturday 12th September Harrogate International Centre
Wednesday 16th September Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thursday 17th September Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Friday 18th September Dartford Orchard Theatre
Saturday 19th September Basingstoke The Anvil
Sunday 20th September Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall
Tuesday 22nd September Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Wednesday 23rd September Cheltenham Town Hall
Thursday 24th September Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Friday 25th September Rhyl Pavilion
Sunday 27th September Buxton Opera House
Wednesday 30th September Cardiff St. Davids Hall
Thursday 1st October Bournemouth Pavilion 
Friday 2nd October Croydon Fairfield Halls 
Saturday 3rd October Malvern Theatre 
Friday 9th October Newcastle City Hall

Photos

Cannon and Ball photo  Bucks Fizz photo
A selection of photos from the show